Event Registration
Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.


Event Date PriceCapacityRegistered
Volunteer Opportunities
Clark recreation center Fixathon
 Location: Clark recreation center
Register
Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Free 8 2
NASA Sustainability Fair - Tabling opportunity
Closed
Wednesday, 03 May 2017
07:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Free 2 0
H2O Bikes and Bands - Fixathon
 Location: Madison Park
Register
Sunday, 07 May 2017
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Free 8 1
Stockyards Bikeathon
 Location: Clark Elementary School
Register
Saturday, 13 May 2017
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Free 8 0
Fixathon: East End Neighborhood House
 Location: East End Neighborhood House
Register
Sunday, 21 May 2017
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Free 8 0
Fullerton Fixathon
 Location: Fullerton School - Slavic Village
Register
Friday, 02 Jun 2017
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Free 8 0
Fullerton Bikeathon
 Location: Fullerton School - Slavic Village
Register
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Free 8 0
Urban Youth Initiative bike rodeo
 Location: GE Nela Park
Register
Friday, 07 Jul 2017
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Free 8 0
Fixathon at St. Peters
 Location: St. Peter's Catholic Church
Register
Sunday, 09 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Free 8 0
Classes >> Repair Class Series
Shop Class
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Full
Saturday, 06 May 2017 - Saturday, 27 May 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 100.00 6 6

Sign up for this event to take the entire 4-class series in the month of May, 2017.

Shop Class
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 - Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 100.00 6 5

Sign up for this event to take the entire 4-class series in the month of June, 2017.

Shop Class
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 08 Jul 2017 - Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 100.00 6 0

Sign up for this event to take the entire 4-class series in the month of July, 2017.

Shop Class
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 05 Aug 2017 - Saturday, 26 Aug 2017
09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
$ 100.00 6 0

Sign up for this event to take the entire 4-class series in the month of August, 2017.

Classes >> Riding Classes
Traffic Skills Ride
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 13 May 2017
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 25.00 15 1
This brief, small-group discussion and short ride is the easiest way we've found to help people be more confident and comfortable riding in any kind of traffic.
Family Traffic Skills Ride
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 20 May 2017
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 25.00 15 0
This brief, small-group discussion and short ride is the easiest way we've found to help people be more confident and comfortable riding in any kind of traffic.
Traffic Skills Ride
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 27 May 2017
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 25.00 15 2
This brief, small-group discussion and short ride is the easiest way we've found to help people be more confident and comfortable riding in any kind of traffic.
Traffic Skills Ride
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 10 Jun 2017
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 25.00 15 0
Traffic Skills Ride
 Location: Ohio City Bicycle Co-op
Register
Saturday, 08 Jul 2017
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
$ 25.00 15 0